Rental Properties Available

If you would like to view any of our Auckland rental properties, click here to book online or feel free to phone our office on 09 849 2588 and we will be happy to arrange a time to show you through.

Click below to view inspection times and to book an appointment for any of our rental properties.

book-inspection.png

 

If you don't see our rental properties listed below, please click here.

Mount Eden, Mount Eden
Listed Wed, 23 May

$1,150 per week

Newmarket, Newmarket
Listed Fri, 4 May

$1,150 per week

Kingsland, Kingsland
Listed Thu, 10 May

$1,150 per week

Kingsland, Kingsland
Listed Tue, 8 May

$395 per week

Newmarket, Newmarket
Listed Fri, 4 May

$430 per week

Massey, Massey
Listed Wed, 16 May

$450 per week

Devonport, Devonport
Listed Fri, 11 May

$450 per week

Point Chevalier, Point Chevalier
Listed Tue, 22 May

$505 per week

Henderson, Henderson
Listed Thu, 3 May

$615 per week

Grey Lynn, Grey Lynn
Listed Fri, 18 May

$670 per week

Mount Wellington, Mount Wellington
Listed Fri, 11 May

$750 per week

Ponsonby, Ponsonby
Listed Thu, 24 May

$850 per week

 

 

cant-find.png

We know how tough it can be to find the perfect rental home in Auckland, so we have designed a system to match tenants with their perfect rental home. Send an email to info@wendellproperty.co.nz with exactly what type of Auckland rental you are looking for and let us try to find it for you. Include your preferred price, number of bedrooms, desired school zones and location, special requirements, garaging and anything else that might help us help you. We've helped thousands to find a place they call home.

quote_2.png