Rental Properties Available

If you would like to view any of our Auckland rental properties, click here to book online or feel free to phone our office on 09 849 2588 and we will be happy to arrange a time to show you through.

Click below to view inspection times and to book an appointment for any of our rental properties.

book-inspection.png

 

If you don't see our rental properties listed below, please click here.

Sandringham, Sandringham
Listed Fri, 8 Mar

$1,250 per week

Sandringham, Sandringham
Listed Mon, 8 Apr

$1,250 per week

Mount Eden, Mount Eden
Listed Fri, 5 Apr

$1,300 per week

Glendowie, Glendowie
Listed Fri, 5 Apr

$1,550 per week

Mount Roskill, Mount Roskill
Listed Thu, 11 Apr

$340 per week

Mount Albert, Mount Albert
Listed Fri, 12 Apr

$420 per week

Devonport, Devonport
Listed Mon, 15 Apr

$480 per week

Mount Albert, Mount Albert
Listed Fri, 12 Apr

$490 per week

Glen Eden, Glen Eden
Listed Wed, 10 Apr

$500 per week

Parnell, Parnell
Listed Thu, 7 Mar

$680 per week

Parnell, Parnell
Listed Fri, 12 Apr

$680 per week

Papatoetoe, Papatoetoe
Listed Wed, 17 Apr

$750 per week

Devonport, Devonport
Listed Fri, 29 Mar

$750 per week

Newmarket, Newmarket
Listed Fri, 5 Apr

$970 per week

City Centre, City Centre
Listed Mon, 11 Mar

$995 per week

 

 

cant-find.png

We know how tough it can be to find the perfect rental home in Auckland, so we have designed a system to match tenants with their perfect rental home. Send an email to info@wendellproperty.co.nz with exactly what type of Auckland rental you are looking for and let us try to find it for you. Include your preferred price, number of bedrooms, desired school zones and location, special requirements, garaging and anything else that might help us help you. We've helped thousands to find a place they call home.

quote_2.png